WAN Transport Award judges revealed

We’re delighted to reveal the judges for this year’s WAN Transport Award. Our panel comprises some of the leading voices within transport, who are committed to setting new standards of design excellence within this sector.

Taking part this year will be:

  • Olof Hallberg partner at Abako
  • Thomas Kock partner at Polyform
  • Anthony Leslie vice president of HOK
  • and Steen Trojaborg managing director at DISSING+WEITLING.